Number of Logos as Standard: 2
Colour Type:

Used With These Microphones:

Available with various different hole sizes to fit Studio microphones from 40 – 60mm diameter
AKG C3000 C4000 C4500 C414 D3400 D3500 D3600 Tube C214
Audio Technica AT2020 AT2035 AT3035 AT4033 AT4040 ATR6250
Behringer B1 B2 C1
Beyer Dynamic MCE90 M99 MC740 MC840
Electro Voice RE20 RE27 RE320
Nuemann BCM104 M149 TLM102 TLM103 U47 U87ai TLM193 BCM705 M147
Rode Broadcaster NT-1 NT-1a NT1000 NT-2 NT-2a Procaster Podcaster
Sennheiser MD421 MK8 MK4
Scroll to Top